Dodepoppop

I spend the day next to your grave
speaking to you
You keep on telling me to be brave
But I can't when I'm not with you
I still see you every day, everywhere
But not like in a dream
It's real

I'm sorry dad
Please do firgive me
I don't need you to understand
I need you to forgive me
I need you to forget
I need you to live for me

As I leave your grave I whisper to you
Whisper in the wind
That I'll be there soon
I'll come and live with you in heaven
So that we can be together forever and always

I love you mom
Don't forget that
I don't need you to shed no tears
And I beg you to stay here
I'm begging you to be brave
Just because I couldn't
Just to prove a point

Beloved sisters
Please live for me
There is so much I still want
But I'm running out of time
Live for me
Live


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0