Never again

I say I love you
don't believe me
You say you love me
but I think you should leave me
See I might love you
but for all the wrong reasons

Not because you make me smile
and not because I need you
But because you're by my side
and I don't wanna lose you
Because you treat me right
but I don't wanna use you
It's time for you to stop fighting
It's time for you to start smiling
and let go

Wake up, open your eyes
cause I have opened mine
Wake up, but not by my side
See I won't be crawling into bed tonight

Not again
well never again will I come home
Never again will I be blind
Won't speak to you in that tone
just because I'm upset
Won't be nothing but kind
though it doesn't seem so now
I'll be fair on you this time

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0