Brev från Jasper <3

Hello Veronica!

I'm so sorry that I wrote to you late. Thank you so much for the gift. I really like it a lot and it's very cute. I will take it with me to my enlistment too.

Yes, I'm enlisting in a few weeks' time and I might not be able to talk to you for quite sometime. But I will send you messages in facebook to tell you that I'm well and healthy! So I hope our friendship will continue to be strong. Don't forget me!

Aww you have such a big and lively family. I only have two elder sisters. One is working; the other one is studying in university haha. But the sad thing is I am not in good terms with them.

I am glad you are doing well nowadays. Both you and Greta are such heart-warming and happy girls. Keep in touch and enjoy your youth life ahead. I will be here if you need a listening ear, always.

Lots of love,
Jasper


Sötnosarnas sötnos, Jasper ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0