Left (från 2006)

Saturday morning, try to breathe
But I really don't know which way to lead
All those memories I wanted to keep
But I forget them one after one as I go to sleep

Left
Falling in the darkness
Yes I know we can't be partners
But I don't know any other way
Not a word that I can say
I want to keep you here with me
But I understand that we can't be

Can we meet some day?
Then maybe I can say it in a better way
But now I'm just thinking of you
If you know the truth
And sometimes I wonder why,
why you said goodbye

Left
Falling in the darkness
Yes I know we can't be partners
But I don't know any other way
Not a word that I can say
I want to keep you here with me
But I understand that we can't be
You left
What am I gonna do,
lonely without you?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0